Monday, 29 July 2013

[PHOTO] Badman Jacket, Tracklist and Info


1. Whut's Poppin'
2. Badman
3. Excuse Me
4. Coffee Shop
5. Bow Wow
6. Hurricane

"BADMAN" is supposed to have genres they never tried before in an album but hinted that the single Badman could be music that B.A.P are accustomed to!

The Mini Album/Single are due for release on the 6th August!

No comments:

Post a Comment