Tuesday, 6 August 2013

[NEWS] 'Incheon Korean Music Wave 2013' unveils its current lineup of 20 idol groups! - B.A.P

'Incheon Korean Music Wave 2013' has unveiled its lineup, which is worth a squeal or two!

The music festival will be held at Incheon Munhak World Cup Stadium on September 1 KST. The lineup currently consists of a total of 20 idol groups, including 2AM, A-JAX, B.A.P, BTOB, EXO, F.T. Island, miss A, ZE:A, Girl's Day, BTS, B2ST, Boyfriend, Girls' Generation, Super Junior, SECRET, SISTAR, MBLAQ, KARA, T-ara, and TEEN TOP.

Fans in Korea can purchase tickets for the concert on the 9th at 10 AM KST through YES24.

Source: AllKpop

No comments:

Post a Comment